Bob Tisdale – wilful ignorance personified?

Yesterday I made one of Bob’s comments my denier comment of the day and it occurred to me that I should revisit it briefly because I think it highlights what it takes to be a WIG.

Bob’s blog entitled “Bob Tisdale – Climate Observations” has the nice little description “Sea Surface Temperature, Ocean Heat Content, and Other Climate Change Discussions”  which  is all great except when you read his comment from yesterday that, “I don’t pay attention to Arctic sea ice…” Why not? Isn’t the Arctic affected by sea surface temperature and ocean heat content? Surely it fits under the banner of “other climatic discussions”? Maybe this is why Bob doesn’t like to talk about it.

 

Comments Off

Filed under Rogue's Gallery

Comments are closed.